Job satisfaction is far less important than job security in the modern workplace. How far

Nowadays, in the modern era, people work in any organization for the sake of life and at the same time for ambition. But, due to the growth of population in a certain area and current conditions, people believe job security is more important rather than job satisfaction. Personally, I agree that job security is more essential in this situation compare to job satisfaction. First of all, everybody needs works to continue their life. As a result, people are required to work to get money to buy proper meals and pay home and utilities. In this situation where university produces a lot of graduations unable to secure a job because of demand and supply. Some of the graduations may find a job without considering qualification level to continue living so that able to pay education loans. Secondly, every people have a different opinion about job satisfaction. Definition for job satisfaction for certain individuals is like to work in good reputation company, international company, annual bonus, and salary increment, while others may consider long term prospects development like becoming manager in next three years or specialist in certain areas. This kind of aim is difficult to measure and may not be important compared to job security. What is more, job satisfaction will come later if people really enjoy the working environment. At first, there may secure job and later job satisfaction will come. Normally, people who enjoy works will respect their boss, colleagues and perform well because to secure the job without a problem. It cannot be denied people will fall in love with their job if really enjoy thus this situation will create job satisfaction. By way of conclusion, I once again reaffirm my position that job security has a major impact on modern society depend on the individual ability to find the job that may be right for them.