our current way of life will have a negative impact on future generations

Future generations will be affected by our current way of life. In my opinion, future generations will have huge problems because of today’s people. I completely agree with this statement. I think this way for 3 specific reasons which I will examine in this essay. First of all, health is most important thing for human life. If you have health issues, world will be hell for you. Pollutions are one of the biggest reasons for lots of diseases. Future generations will have a lot of different diseases due to this generation’s behavior. For instance, cars are huge problem for air pollution. Their carbon emissions have big role at the pollution. Our future generations will probably have breath problems. They will not have quality air. They won't have a solution to fix air quality. Moreover, plastic products will be big problem for water and soil pollution. Producing plastic things is popular in 20th century. It is cheap for us but It will be expensive for future generations. Soil quality is important for healthy vegetables and fruits. Having low quality soil is one of the biggest reason for decreasing food quality. Water pollution is also a problem for our vegetables and sea animals. Water pollution is the biggest reason for sea animals’ death. It will indirectly affect future generation’s life. Secondly, family ties are significant for a healthy human population. It is one kind of emotional need for all societies. Most of the people living alone in 20th century’s society. I think family ties will break in forty or fifty years later for all people in the world. It is a huge emotional problem for each person. For instance, japan society has an individual lifestyle. This situation increases suicide amounts. It shows us living alone is a mental and emotional problem for individuals. To sum up, our generation’s lifestyle and behaviors will be a problem for future generations. Cars and plastic products will be a big problem for water, air, and soil pollutions. Family ties will not be available for future generations and It will be reasons for mental diseases.