Technological development in earlier times bought more changes to the life of ordinary people than recent technological developments have brought. Do you agree or disagree?

There is no country or people in this world who is untouched by the phenomenon of technology. Recent studies indicate that this trend is only likely to accentuate in the coming decades considering the ground realities of the modern world. increasingly laid out for all to see and fast becoming a fixture of many discussions. Is an issue pertaining to whether the old technology or modern technology had brought more changes in people’s lives. In my arsenal of arguments the modern technology has influenced more despite the old technology. A quick perussal to the factors supporting my perspective is that. Technology became cheaper in modern era. As a result wide use of technology took placed all over the world. Which paved more people to get exposed to technology. Another point is that the availability of smartphones. 10Years before, if an individual need to search the internet he/she had to depend on an internet cafe. With the availability of smartphones which are phones that can be used as a computer. Internet became part of people’s lives. However in this modernworld an individuals day begins with the alarm set in their smartphone. The deitry application in installed in their phone tell them what to have for breakfast, and the meals or drink he has to take all the day. If he has to take medication, the phone reminds him. These examples shows how modern technology has influenced an idividuals day to day life. more over proof to my perspective. On the other hand, some people believes that old technology has influenced more than modern technology because of certain factors. Firstly, the quality of old technology was outstanding. For instance people used mobile phones about 5 or more years. According to recent studies no modern phones can be used for more than 3years. This only shows the modern technology is not quality based. But profit oriented. Another supporting factor to this perspective is that. People gathered on internet cafe for internet browsing which were also usual hangout place for them to socialize. Moreover, people find it joyable rather than hectic However, people trust old technology more and depends more. Having considered both sides, it seems ever-so-sensible to register my agreement to the statement that. modern technology has influenced people more. Despite of the intricate tapestry of arguments delicately woven in favour of old technology.