Some people say that parents have the most important role in a child's development. However, other argue that other things like television or friends have the most significant influence. Discuss the both views and give your own opinion.

Some people say that parents have the most important role in a child's development. However, other argue that other things like television or friends have the most significant influence. Discuss the both views and give your own opinion. Some people estimate that parents have the crucial part in a child's evolution. Whereas other consider that other things have the major significant affect like friedns and television shows. The reason for the first perspective could be parents have direct interaction with the children. While the reason for second perception could be peers and environment are emotionally and socially attached with adolescent. This essay shall discussed both views and give opinion. To embark on first side, parents have critical characters in child's development because parents have direct interaction with them. To apprehend, when child was baby their parents provide a sense of identification. And they have most important effect on intellectual development and character traits from their parents. To illustrate, parents teach their child that what is beneficial for them and what is harmful. Moreover they also tell them which act is delight and which is offence. Thus parents have a crucial role in child's growth. To ponder on second side, friend and television have the most significant influence because they are emotionally and socially connected with child. To elucidate, after certain age period child learn everything from their parents and when they entered in society, they find out who they are comparing themselves to other. They learn about attitude, character and personality. To quote an instance, when children are adults, they want respect from others therefore they evolve precise attitude and personality. And that time period they influence by peers, movies or environment. Therefore friends and television are major role in child's development. In my opinion, I believe that we cannot say which one have majority on child's evolution. Parents use their most skills on children to teach when they are babies, whereas peers, television shows and environment help child to archive their goals in society. I think that both of them have significant role in children development. Hence, to conclude, this essay discussed the both perception about children growth and give its own opinion.