teaching learning style and strategies

It is true that in Vietnam, English has become a widely spoken language. It is a second language that's taught in schools. However, English learners receive distinct training at each grade. Besides, the issue of education will be discussed with young learners, teenagers, and adults. The learner in the topic is a 14-year-old teenager. And we should keep in mind that this is a period when their abstract thinking abilities, as well as their physiological and mental sensitivity, and especially their self-respect, are developing. Furthermore, learning style, which is a term to describe how people approach information, is also essential. Each learner has a unique learning style, which might be one or a mixture of several. The learner's learning styles include auditory, kinaesthetic, and group, depending on the situation. As a result, he/she appears to enjoy listening to music or anything rhythmic, and he/she particularly enjoys making friends and conversing with foreign-language speakers (specifically in English). At the same time, this learner seems to love learning through practice or the like so that she or he may move without having to remain still since she or he possesses kinaesthetic learning style features. And a group learner is the one who “learns more effectively through working with others” (Reid, 1995). Thus, I believe this learner is outgoing, enjoys socializing, making new friends, and is energized by group activities. Last but not least, motivation is a key component in the teaching and learning process. The rate at which the learner works to accomplish the objective is accelerated by motivation. In particular, the learner in this topic is driven to study English by a love of the English language and a willingness to explore science. This is the learner's intrinsic motivation, which will enable the extrinsic motivation to become facilitated. Simultaneously, it will improve this learner's English proficiency significantly. If this learner's motivation is maintained, he/she can succeed in learning English. Consequently, if I were this student's teacher, I need to perform a few things in order to teach her/him more properly. The first thing I must do is strive for honest actions or words that will ensure this learner's self-esteem. Being close and pleasant is advantageous to this 14-year-old. It's also a smart idea to reduce classroom rivalry and prevent humiliating pupils. Likewise, with a learner that has such a different learning style, I believe I may have to develop fresh teaching approaches to keep this student's attention. Curiosity and asking them what they think about a scientific topic or idea that challenges them to compare their thoughts with others is an excellent method to motivate this learner. It is a good idea to allow students to participate in small group discussions and problem-solving exercises, as well as activities that help students to learn by interacting with others. Ultimately, I actually think I should do all possible to maintain and foster my student's motivation to study. Overall, as a teacher, I believe that I need to know how to teach learners in a harmonic manner to encourage the learning of not just this student, but all pupils.