government has free college policy for students without concerning about financial background.

It is argued that every students has due to attend tertiary education and the administration should provide tuition waiver for all college students without concerning about their financial status. In my viewpoint, I believe that there is no need for waiving university tuition. On the one hand, tuition fee for college should be eliminated since some people are not affordable to pay the fee. In modern society, bachelor’s degree is such a crucial qualification when you apply for any position in employers. Meanwhile, if you want to get the college qualification, you have to pay four year school’s fee, yet not everyone have a large amount of money for it. Thus, those people would not hold a degree and that leads to the fact that they hardly access a stable work with satisfied salary. Therefore, the ungraduated could not earn a living and might not promote life quality. Additionally, not only the free college policy has advantages for individuals but it also benefits on society and economic, as people who get college degree would become the more educated workforce. On the other hand, free college fee might negatively impact on college students and society. The high number of graduated would cause the lack of work for students. Moreover, it could decline the prestigious of university qualifications due to the fact that most people achieved that degree. Provision of free of charge education may put a pressure under the national budget which leads to the loss of budget. In conclusion, instead of tuition waiver’s achievement, I strongly believe that abolishing tuition fee should be ease because of a variety downside of it.