Introduction of topic in many countries the most common solution for criminal behavior is prison but mant believe that eduction is a better way. . .

Rules and regulations are made for the smooth flow of society. Some people break that laws owing to numerous reasons. However, beaucoup punishments are there to make them realise their faults. The most traditional method of disciplining is putting them behind the bars. Although, this way is conventional yet, it is less effective. Some of the individuals think that counselling, interaction and communication could be a zenith track to resolve their worst behavior regarding community. In the advent, in several ways education can assist someone to overcome ridiculous nature. Since childhood, parents should raise their child by good manners as well as with ethical values so that in future their kids could not take any step that is not favourable for society. By adding something in criminal's knowledge, it may lead to brain wash and modify it to a better path. On the other side, undoubtedly, education can give a track for anyone which can lead to a bright future. Yet, in daily life, alot of beings are there who are unemployed and the living conditions are not so good for them. Many of them chose to commit crimes due to lack of money, space and so on basic necessities. So in this way, somehow, only education could not be a better technique to get rid this issue. That's why imprisonment is also vital for the sake of realisation of crime. In the nutshell, both matters are equally important. Governments should take criminal to the prisons and there they should render them the education about the laws and turn their minds into a positive side.