Teaching job in Australia oqxb

I am writing this letter in response to your ad regarding Portuguese lessons for your children. I believe your children could benefit from my expertise because I have been teaching for almost ten years and I have a Bachelor Degree in Portuguese. In addition, my fluency in English makes it easier to overcome any communication issues that we could face. Considering the Portuguese classes as a part time job, I would be more than happy to help you and your wife in domestic chores and I could also assist the kids with their homeworks and activities. I undertand I may seem to eager for this job but, if I may be honest, I am really excited about a chance to work in Australia. It is a country that has fascinated me since I was little both for its breathtaking landscapes and diverse wild life so, to be able to live and work there for a year, is an amazing opportunity for me. If you believe I can be a good fit for your needs, rest assured that I will give my best to attend your expectations. I hope to hear from you soon! Warm regards!