Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely.

In this technology era, information has become a crucial thing nearly in every aspect of life. That is why it becomes important for individuals to announce what they invented. However, the amount of data of any inventions costs enough fund to be discovered. Based on my point of view, it will be better to publish new knowledge costless instead of be paid. To begin with, some of our societies assume that every data of new invention has to be shared with no charge. In order to accelerate development of civilization, the latest information is released by inventors to support other research and as up-to-date data in education without any fee. For instance, the newest fact about sperm that it is spinning to ovum instead of swimming is officially published by researchers costless to update the information in not only health but also the education. On the other hand, a great deal of the data is restricted and it can be accessed by only some groups of people as the experiment takes much money so who wants to obtain the information has to pay. This limitation will inhibit the growth of knowledge of students who short in cash to gain access to the information. To sum up, i personally agree that the latest data should be shared to public in purpose to educate as well as update the previous data. I recommend that the restricted information which has to pay amount of cash to get it is released freely as soon as the inventors gain profit more than they have expend.