Classmates are a more important influence than parents on a child’s success in school. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

School is a institution where child can learn various activities and knowledge. In some places of country, people feels that school is the temple of knowledge. Some people think that classmates have a significant role in influencing children towards their success and other think that parents play an vital role in children’s success. I am partially agree with this statement. I describe my partial views in another paragraphs. On the one hand, children spent their valuable time with their mates and as children always keep learning they follow their classmate’s mindset and thinking. The most important thing is they spent learning time with them that place a great impact on their thinking, nature, and character which tends to success in school time. For instance, I and my friend start schooling simultaneously perhaps after third standard I make my friendship with valuable classmates and my friend with bad classmates. So as a result, I pass my school easily and he fails 3rd time in boards. On the other hand, parents influence impact their children everyday. He learns most of the characteristics from their parents. Every parent dream their children to get success in life. So that they always influence their children in best optimum way. Children behaviour depicts that he would success in school or not which was taught by their parents. To sum up, children success is relying on both parents and their classmates. Parents influence their children in emotional way whereas classmate encourage them to do thing practically possible. Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Classmates are a more important influence than parents on a child’s success in school. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.