People should read only those books that are about real events, real people, and established facts. Use specific reasons and Details to support your opinion.

Both Friction and Non-friction variety of literature are source of knowledge as well as entertaintment. I am not in support of the idea that people need to be restricted in terms of their choice of literary materials. It can be accepted that books based on friction or imagination of the author may not have factual information. Frictional literature are only limited by creativity of its writers. At the same time they provide its readers with excitement that is impossible with historical records alone. Authors produce books which are frictious and unexplained at present. Yet, In the long run they inspire people for greater achievements. For instance, the science friction novels of 18th century has encouraged invention of technology and gadgets that are serving mankind today. Human beings are not machines and are sensitive to art. Poems and novels are examples of art form. Even though, those literature being based on imaginary subjects are capable of stimulating people in numerous ways. A shoulder inspired by verse of an inspirational poem from its commander can win a battle with high morale. In summary, readers shall not be prohibited to enjoy books based on its base on fact or friction. A reader will always be benefited by what he reads as long as he/she makes a sound choice of reading material.