Teachers used to convey information, but now with wide range of resources of information, there is no role for teachers to play in modern education . Do you agree or disagree ?

In recent times, internet is omnipresent, therefore, it is argued that mentors are no longer required to gain information in modern schooling. This disquisitions agrees that wide range of resources now are being used to convey data due to distance learning and cheaper ways of studying on screens. To begin with, correspondence learning has attenuated the need of teachers. This is because pupils are gaining facts and details through internet which is quite convenient and time saving; since they do not have to move to academic institutions, they are learning via apps namely YouTube, Hike and WhatsApp. These apps get information from other students and then it is shared to the trainees. A recent study, for instance, by Oxford University found that the number of scholar's who study From internet has soared by 11. 11% and it is increasing day by day as technology have been uplifting. This phenomenon therefore has replaced teachers with new quick ways of getting wisdom. New wide range, futhermore, information has become cheaper as compared to conventional ways of learning. As it costs considerably less to poke around the World. Wide. Web, when data is required by pupils, school going children prefer to leran From their own gadgets. These days my brother who has started his schooling through internet finds it less time-consuming when it comes to learn via non- academic ways, for example. Not only this, but school children now can be overwhelmingly flexible because they can perform multitasking through modern ways of studying. Disciplinarians, consequently, are being preferred less when information is needed by students, but this may result in futile knowledge since wisdom is not marked properly on these platforms. In conclusion, information was shared by teachers in bygone era but today it is shared via gadgets which entitled pupils to be more flexible and learn while staying in their own home's.