In some countries, most people prefer to rent their homes rather than buying them.what are advantages and disadvantages of renting a home.

This a trendy about renting house rather than purchase it amoung plenty of the people in some countries. I will elaborate on its benefits and drawbacks basically in the below paragraphs. In the modern world, investing a flat or house is getting decrease in some socities. The people who tend to pay rent are more than a house owners. In this persceptive, if the individuals stay living in a rented place, they would use their financial resources other options including currency, stock market or even gold. Therefore, they feel free to manage their money without stuck in a morgage. For instance, a small survey which have done in a municipality shows almost 75% residents of it prefer living in rent house in order to save their budget. On the other hand, the most common drawback to rent a house is changing neighbours oftenly. Furthermore, dynamic of communities always have altered beside of people who move recently. Relationship in the neighbourhood becomes fragile and everybody starts feel alone. , eventually struggle with depression. It may be a great example of it, plethora of the people stay on their own house in the older residental place in the city have known each other very well. Therefore, when they need anything, they can ask for help to neighbour without hesitating. It is an almost tangible result of healthy social connection. In conclusion, individuals want to manage their money without paying morgage or bank credit during their all life. However, staying in a house during all life, solidary is skyrocketting in these localication, also residents feel safe and sound.