Success is often measured in terms of how much money somebody has earned. Do you think wealth is a good measure of success? How else could we measure whether somebody is successful or not?

Many people often determine success with how much someone have wealth, but in other hand there are other many more factors involved in individuals success. in this essay I will explain why I think that wealth is not an accurate measure of success and I will suggest another way to evaluate it. In my opinion, the amount of money a person has is not a good indicator of success because success is state of accomplishment of an aim or purpose. Although, many have struggles for success, even they have plenty of money. For example, Indian businessmen Mr. Ratan tata have Immense wealth and business infrastructure around the world but presently he is suffering with bad health due to having A brain tumor. So, clearly, success cannot be defined by a person earning a lot of money. An alternative way to measure success is good health. This is because a healthy individual can make lots of money and achieve their all desires of life. For instance, an American scientist and entrepreneur Mr. Elon Musk has a good health condition. therefore he achieved enormous wealth with space transportation and automobile business. However, he could not able to attain these credentials in his life without having a good health condition. thus, success can be asses of an individual by being healthiest life. I would like to conclude by saying that wealth is not a good parameter to measure individual success or how much they earned. even A person could be judged as a successful if they are living the healthiest possible life.