Some people say that it is possible to tell a lot about a person’s culture and character from their choice of clothes.

Certain Group of people believe that it is easy to understand more about an individual attitude and lifestyle from their dresses. Although, some people might discard this claim, However I absolutely concur with this perspective and I will provide the justification and evidence to validate my point of views. Firstly, many people prefer to wear garments as per their local tradition, hence the cultures of any individual developed based on their geographical location, weather conditions and religion practice. For example, the people who live in warm places such as in middle east countries and Australia are used to wear cotton garments whereas, the woollen cloths prefer by the people who live in cold places such as in Canada and USA. Thus, an individual’s culture can be identify based on their dresses and physical appearance. Secondly, now days, we often seen that the many companies’ recruiters identify people’s characters based on their cloths and appearance. For instance, the individual who wear a formal dress to be consider a professional as compare with who dressed in casual garments in job interviews. Furthermore, the dress code is very common in different type of industries for all employees based on their job profile and destination. So, the dress code gives a lot of information about individuals skills and work profile. Hence people’s attitude can be determine through their Cloths colors and style of cloth sewing. In summary, it is evident that, the dresses are represent people’s locality and lifestyle and it is possible to recognize individuals’ culture and thinking. So, it is proved that Our appearance speaks louder than our voice.