Some people Believe that it is best to accept a bad situation such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations.

Certain individuals on the one hand are of the opinion that situations surrounding them be managed ranging from poor job conditions to lack of funds. Others however on the other hand believe that finding remedies to these lingering situation that has worsened the standard of living of the common man. The choice of accepting poor job satisfaction and lack of finance makes an individual stay in a particular job for a long period of time thereby making the person to be redundant, less active, reduced self esteem and living in poverty. While accepting the responsibilities to search for solutions in order to remedy the situation is of great importance as there would be improved standard of living, better job opportunities and reduction in the lower class. In my opinion, I strongly believe that it is best to look for solutions to the problem. incidentally, the vast majority of people who accept conditions like uncomfortable work situations and lack of money, accept such condition because of few or no job opportunities, the political and economic conditions of the country. Consequently their decisions to manage the plethora of problem they experience at work. For instance, some individuals may decide to stay o their current job low employment opportunities and poor amount of money in circulation. Admittedly, searching for remedies to profer solutions to an existing problem is one of the many activities a man engages in. Improving work place, creation of more jobs, advancement of career, making funds available for individuals to venture into business however, is a few among the list of the many benefits involved which will give rise to better standard of living. In conclusion, Individuals who condone workplace bullying and other inconveniences at work at wish hang on the reason of lack of Jobs while searching for solution could be seen to improve living in all totality. In my opinion, I strongly believe that taking the necessary steps to take care of a problem is the best approach beacuse it would make the world easier to live on.