Some people spend their entire lives doing one job, others change their jobs frequently

Some are tend to build one life-long career while the others prefer try themself in various spheres, changing their professions oftenly. In my opinion, there is no pattern that suitable for everybody, so both sides are doing correctly if it is profitable for them and makes them feel satisfied. On the one hand, there are people, who have a passion to a certain activity since childhood. Without any hesitation, they choose an appropriate college or university there they can acquire the knowledge that are necessary for the occupation. Such specialists are usually extremely competitive in choosen profession, so not only does it make them feel proud and have a chance to be promoted in the long run, but it also highly beneficial for the companies they work for. On the other hand, the majority of people are not so lucky. Many start feeling dissapointed after a few years of work experience on choosen profession. Moreover, it can happen so that some occupations that used to attract money flows, now are not as profitable. All of these makes such people to attend some courses or even get a second degree to be able to work in a more suitable profesion. There is no anything dangerous for them in this. It is a part and parcel of modern society that is really beneficial for the economy as a whole. For example having carried out a research scientists have revealed that the decision of many workers to change their occupations at the time of the global economy crisis, happened at the end of the pre-last decade, dramaticly decreased the number of negatiuve consequences for the economy. In conclusion, it does not matter whether a person has the only career during the whole life or change them regularly, the main goal should be to be pleased with choosen profession.