"The true definition of success is to have a healthy work-life balance. Happiness in either work or home is short-lived if it is not balanced by happiness in the other. "

The personal life is totally opposite to the professional life. The personal life is the course or state of an individual's life especially when viewed as the sum of personal choices contributing to one's personal identity. The people identified with their social role in their community. The personal life adds dimensions to your professional life and vice versa. If divide between professional life and personal life continues to become thin then one way to stay happy could be to star 'living' our professional life with a deeper personal touch and be a bit more professional in 'managing' your personal life. A people those are failed to give equal priority may fall in the failure. If someone failed in his personal then the person must be alone. Foreveryone both lives are important to survive in the world. The success is defined as achieving achievement in both personal and professional life. For example having a nice car, a beautiful home and a fancy job title could be considered professional success. On the other hand, the personal success may include the ability to travel interpersonal relationships, friendships and other factor that have little to do with professional success