should put limits on the ınternet

Nowadays, all we are aware of the increasing the average of using Internet all around the World. Whether if it is right or not, this is the status that have been clear, approved and not ignorable. In this case, we should explain the advantages and disadvantages clearly. Then we should make a decision to if the students need to be limited for accessing to the Internet. To clarify, There are benefits which should be mentioned here such as being able to access any information any time we want or making our life easier. Additionally, all we need to do some stuff via the Internet without getting tired or going any where. This sounds like one of the most luxury thing we have in our lifes. Also, having categorized datas and not losing any time to find what we look for is plumb of the Internet. On another hand, The disadvantegous of the Internet must be considered besides the benefits. Firstly, we can get started to order by the most compliament stuff with considering “spending plenty of time on the Internet”, even though we are not making anything useful during this time. Furthermore, Social media seems like the one which takes most of those leisure time on the phone. Even if the social media has good sides to be talked here, but I am pretty sure that we have more things to say about its bad sides such as spending our time to just look others, comparing our life and them, being upset and not being able to spend our this time more beneficial. Although the disadvantages of the Internet, we have to consider the independence of people because of that we should not put limit to students about accessing to the Internet but this doesn’t mean you shouldn’t check and control them, you should do that for their security and safe.