taxes on food should be omitted or not?

Taxes on food, apparently the best mean to bring welfare, is more likely to be government’s income for future healthcare. With the shocking increase in obesity related diseases mainly resulting from consuming fast food, the need for a fundamental solution cannot be ignored anymore. For all the services that has been done for us through taxes, however, it would be in all our interests to not to let the fiscal policies in for this particular issue. Increase the taxes for fast food consumers is seen by some as tantamount to affecting a wider range of society which of whom come from middle-class family. The fact, however, is that the disinclination of people to eat healthy and traditional foods in restaurant has not discussed yet. Perhaps it would work much better if government focus on incentivizing people to eat healthy rather than financially motivate them not to eat fast foods. Thanks to the high price of dinning out in a traditional restaurant, there is still a notable merit for choosing highly taxed junk food and this is the fast preparation of fast food. Arguably, making money with the name of help to control future illnesses is not morally acceptable. Accessibility and reasonableness of fast food should remain the same. At first sight not only not limiting it by increase in taxes but also let them be available in every corner of a city in the name of so-called chain fast food restaurant might come across as there is not even a single nudge from government to youngsters. Be that as it may, this action can avoid paternalism and simultaneously provide a none costly chance in case of hurry. Indeed, not until an effective long term solution will be found, raise on fast food taxes will change nothing but people’s property. On balance, by considering the palatable taste and the fast pace of preparation, fast foods are yet one step ahead of others. After all, as instead of developing public transport, actions such as increasing pay-toll and rising fuel price have let to failure, there is no exception for fast food either.