Taxes for the healthcare

Over the last two hundred years, there have been many changes to society in nearly all aspects of people's lives. ACcordingly, in our modern era, every individual pays taxes for healthcare to the government, therefore I totally agree that state should take care of public's health conditions. To initiate with, there are many reasons why medical aids must be provided for every citizen whether they are poor or rich. Because, inhabitants are the first value and nation wealth, thus, quality of government's concern always will be seen on the level of its public. For example, in our country, each citizen has the right receive guaranteed medical assistance and right to secure health without paying money provided that they are civilian of Kazakhstan. Consequently, level of health high enough. On the other side of the coin, work must be paid in order to maintain budget of state. However, people need to be aware of the requirements so that they can avoid this problem with taxes. In addition, government could also help to the elder generation who especially need special attention to their health problems. This is often leads to keep level of wealth and health. To conclude, taking all things into account I strongly believe that wellness values have its own importance thus, person must be provided with well health conditions. Considering that value of safety appears to increase year after year due to the possible pandemic situations as happens now. Because, health is the crucial challenge confronting the world at the present time.