It is possible to work at home, shop and communicate with people without having to meet them face to face.

In today's era of development, science and technology has made it possible for individuals to work from home, shop and communicate freely without the need of meeting face to face. This essay will emphasis more on the positive effect on this era and how it has advance the world. To start with, over the years individuals had no knowledge on technology and didn't know how effective and beneficial it is to the world at Large. However it is gradually becoming a Norm to society or community to get involve in technology since it has come to stay. For example, in the olden days, people had go to work from there go to the market to shop which was very stressful also there was no means of communication which made life very difficult to manage. Nevertheless, since science and technology was introduce life has become so very comfortable, for instance, it is not necessary for one to go to market, or go through stress before getting to work, but rather be comfortable in his or her home and work, also can easily shop online and it will be delivered at his or her door step, interms of communication one can easily do so by using Twitter, WhatsApp, or Facebook. In conclusion, the present era technology has really develope the world as a whole and in my opinion the benefit of the use of network has progressed immensely.