Some parents prefer to send their childrens to preschool while others say they should stay at home until they are older. What is your opinion?

I'm not sure, but in my case, I guess that the best option for me it's to send childrens to preschool. In my opinion, it will be not correct, if your children will stay at home until they are older, while others are already ready to 1 grade, in one word, to new chapter. While others are sitting at home, without doing anything, your children will be get something new, gaining new knowledge, others skills. Isn't that cool? The child should go to preschool among three and four years, not before. The preschool gives opportunity to visit their place, to meet new friends, get new skills for yourself. If the child will continue sit at home, don't develop your thinking, then he won't listen your parents, always he will be without mood etc. In my example, when I was 5 years old, my mam wanted which I went to the preschool before the 1 grade, but I'm refused, don't know why? Maybe, at that time I was right that I won't go there. But now I want the children to go to preschool at first, it's important. The child should has yearning read books, because that's useful hobby for newcomer, it's really helpful, after than you will have thinking like Steve Jobs. All in all, I'd want to say to parents, don't wait, you have to act now, send your childrens to new journey and enjoy.