tax sysytem should excist or not

Some people believe that tax system is unnecessary. Although citizens will get high income without paying tax, I would argue that without tax system will bring about some problems. To begin with, public facilities need funds to build and maintenance. Government usually use tax inomce to build neccacerry public facilities like highway road, schools and hospitals. For instance, tax income collected from people are used to construct better qualification of hospitals and more funds to developments of medical technologis. It is inevitable that everyone will get sick, better hospital will save their life and keep people healthy. In addition, government will need tax income to support poor area, some orphans and old people. Some disabled people and senior citizens without ablility to earn money to support their life need government help. For example, people contribute tax to government when they are young with high income; when they become old, government will support enough associated money with considering inflation to them. -* On other hand, high tax system makes people find ways to avoid tax and reduce willing to earn money, which is unbeneficial to country and economy. For example, based on high tax system, some business tries to hide income to avoid tax and lie to government. Once they succeed, other business will imitate their behaviours result in breakthrough of tax system. In this situation, tax system has disadvantages to development countries and society. To summaries, I am convinced that tax system is essential to development of country, despite high taxes has some negative effects.