extreme activities and mountain climbing

In Canada they do ski sport that kind of sport is risky and dangerous. some of the people are climbing without any safety equipment can you imagine that on the other hand, some people are not following climbing without safety tools. I think the human is thirsty to get more and more level of adrenaline to fells his desire against the adventure, they called them lovers of adrenaline. in my opinion, it's useful to find your soul what it's preferred but always safety first when it comes to your life because the person doesn't know what is the risk is he heads to especially young people (teenagers). the accident became a higher number on last 10 years according to newspaper and media. in Spain for example that chasing the bulls under the of entertainment, by wearing red shirts and runs around the angry bull. that kind of sport is differently deadly but they are not caring what is the risk of this sport. Do some people find that risky activities are helpful how is that? when you ask one of them he tells me this is the way I feel comfortable because its releases my energy. Weary that thought, that is such as suicide but on another way. in spite of they never need it or they can do it by other activities, for example, walking into the beach riding a horse sightseeing views and do exercise in the last extreme activities its similar deathly so we should avoid it, also we should advise our friends about it