Task no. 2 Most people are worried about young children playing video games, what problems might these games cause as a whole to society and individuals? What solutions can you suggest to reduce these problems.

Now a days, trend of playing video games is spreading rapidly across the globe in adolecents. Moreover, many youngsters consume this activity for bussiness purpose via social media by capturing snaps of gameplay. However, plenty of people are anxious towards young generation who spend most of their time on video games. Due to this attitude many nations are vulnerable to the issues caused by this popular trend. Therefore, this eassay will discuss the problems produced through this habbit as well as their remedies. First of all, at individual level many young ones are suffering from numerous health related problems, for example low eye sight, postural deformities and physical inactivity etc. Furthermore, they are more prone to substantial number of psychological disorders such as OCD, Anxiety and low self esteem. To illustrate it further, let's talk about a research being conducted on users of video games. The study revealed devastating consequences towards the participants: like difficulty in concentration, lack of interest in academia and aggresive behaviour. Secondly, above mentioned disadvantages deteriorate the nations in terms of economics, academic productivity and ofcourse such states also produce the people having a criminal mindset. Ultimately, these lands loose it's reputation and uniqueness on the planet. In addition to this, foriegners also get terrified when thinking of to visit that certain area of the world. In last, by considering these circumstances, i would suggest that there should be proper check and balance from the developers of the games as well as from the parents side. Additionally, in educational institutions there is a need to arrange counselling sessions for that targeted audience.