Task to it is stated that most of the famous people who were there on the screen of television and articles are in the shattered by common people this essay will discuss why and where force of this Trend and explain why I think it is not acceptable thing

Considering, the fact about why ordinary people prefer to copy famous people from television and magazine one of the prominent reason can be traced of popularity to explain it maturity of people dream that as they adopt the lifestyle of famous people they can become popular among these friends. For example, if one of the fan of an actor name Shahrukh Khan wear clothes like him, he will gain more attention from their peers. Another remarkable reason can be luxurious lifestyle. In other words, a number of people follow actor and actress because they want to know survival life with high status. By copying them, they won't buy expensive clothes card as well as range of fans. Therefore owing to that reason people tend to adopt the lifestyle of famous people. When it comes to discussing about whether it is positive trend or negative. There are many factors which makes it really negative. As, it can cause numerous detrimental consequences. In explanation, when people initiate famous people they definitely requires a big chunk of money that's why many a people can be come under the death which is a root cause of mental stress by virtue of that stress sometimes people commit suicide. For example, A survey was conducted by Indian police department revealed that in many cases people died due to eating poison because they are feared about how they will manage their disturbed financial budget which day damage for the sake of luxurious life. As a result, it can be supposed that initiation of famous people can be harmful for common people In conclusion, having consideration over the aforementioned information people should not copy popular people for gaining popularity and comfortable lifestyle. However they should try to become famous on their own basis.