Some People Believe That Today Everyone Has A Right To Access The Internet And The Governments Should Provide This Access For Free

In today's contemporary era, it is rare to find a person that is untouched with the internet, its presence can be felt in every corner of the world across each nation, communities, age groups and genders. On the one hand, few people admit that the ruling organization of the country should provide the free internet access as it is their right. There are numerous factors behind this belief. Firstly, poor people are unable to afford the charges of internet. They have equal right to use it. Secondly, various information is now available on web connection related to business, studies, and household. People should use them for the easy achievement of task. Thirdly, online payment mode is in trending and for using them, internet is required. Furthermore, there are some situations during which performing some tasks by being present at particular place are impossible. One instance, in pandemic situation of COVID-19, carry out task like studying, job work and shopping are only possible through the online mode only so that internet must give free to all citizen of the country. On the other hand, web connectivity should be given paid such suggestion are given by bunch of people. Plethora of notations are there. Initially, human being has no appreciation towards the free things although, they will just misuse the provided internet. Moreover, children get spoiled due to this as they will get distract from their studies. All in all, looking at the advantages and disadvantages of free internet access, I firmly believe that the net connection should be furnish free to the people as it has more pros than cons.