Parents' approval is the most important for a happy life

Agree that love and money are also important factors for a happy life. But for most Asian families, parents' approval is crucial. . Parents have been through most of their lives and in the end they just want their child to marry a good husband or wife that is suitable for their child. Love is a way to get married, but parents' approval decides married survival. For Asians, it is not easy to sacrifice families’ love for marriage, because obedience is one of the most important traditions. Furthermore, our parents precede us. They have more experience and moreover, an eye for people. They know what is good for us and want us to have the best things in life. In some cases, parents are exaggerated, so children have to find ways to convince their parents by threatening to die, or even leave their parents to marry the person they love. After having a lover, their love turned into a cold love that was no longer as happy as before, leading to a really heartbreaking ending. In conclusion, parents just want their children to be happy forever. That's why they are always careful in checking the person their child loves.