Task about a place near your home for improving a person’s health. What is this place? Where is this place? Who are the people that go there most? Why? How does it help people improve their health?

This place is called VERMOSA SPORTS HUB. It is located at Imus, Cavite and is 4km from our house. There are many activities that you can do in this place such as; jogging, walking, biking, playing football, swimming and skateboarding. This place is huge. They have a 400m track oval, a field for football games, a big swimming pool if you want to take a swimming lesson and a biking trail. They also have a gym. This place will help especially for elderly. They can take a walk in the oval every morning or afternoon. That way, they can help their body in shape and boost their immune system. Before, this place was open to the public wherein they can enter in the hub for free. Me and my family went there twice. I love the place, it is clean and the area is huge. They also have a restaurant inside. It would be convenient to the people since they had everything in this place. Last November 12, it was announced that the hub will require a membership fee for those who want to go in the place. They will providing a coach that will help them to train in their everyday exercise.