Impact on online shopping in environment and people who loss jobs due to it.

Today's world is admittedly synonymous to scientific brilliance as well as technical innovations. Hence, the former has opened up the floodgates of many applications for making human life more, online shopping sites are not an exception in this. As a matter of fact, I believe that these shopping sites does possess a profound positive as well as negative impact on both environment and people who terminated from their jobs due to this particular trend. To commence, as far as the advantages of online shopping to environment is considered, as the normal purchasing decreases, so does the pollutions it create. As a result, we can able to check either air or noise pollution to a fraction extent. On the flipside, enormous number of products have been available in those sites under an affordable price. Thus, this would attract people from all classes of the community to buy products. Consequently, leads to a materialistic culture or a throwaway society. Forexample, despite the technological innovations, this universe might loss its reputation, when it comes to the immense hike in the percentage of e-waste generated each year. On the contrary, a huge proportion of people might fired from their jobs due to this sites. Therefore, this would cast a heavy toll on every detail of their personal and social life. Moreover, these specific people likely to become financially instable and might end up in drastic psychological conditions like depression. In contrast, this would make others to accept chances or challenges. Yet another point worth considering is that this might help them to come out with new start-ups. Besides this, this specific trend in turn make individuals confident enough to deal with this competitive era. To conclude, what I perceive from this context is that is that humans should be sophisticated enough to imbibe the virtues and leave the vices of online shopping. In addition, government should take stringent precautionary measures in order to check the popularity of onlin purchasing to a certain limit.