Task 2 some people think that arts subject is important for children where as other think that other subjects are more important discuss both views and opinion

in the modern world all subject are very important in study field people learn different type of subject like science English Punjabi mathematics but today I would like to talk about several message think the art subject are vital for children life however various individuals team arts is less important than others objects the following aise I will discuss in upcoming paragraphto begin weather today the students were more interested to learn arts subjects arts subjects is very essential for children proponent of folks consider arts subject very necessary because happy people can change their owners talent with arts subjects more people like arts subjects many individuals are talented in the subjects like painting singing teaching writing acceptor as well as with the help of arts subjects many human are successful in life for example mankind are joining and gaining more experience in my country many competitions regarding arts like dance Plus dance dance India dance are helding by different channels where individuals can participate in these shows and shown on talent in these competitions and fox can win Big prices with arts subjects there for this subjects are very beneficial for human beings lifeon the other hand in these days people like other subjects to compared other subjects other subjects very helpful for other fields these subjects like science mathematics Punjabi English accountancy accept with the help of the subjects individuals can gain more knowledge and give many different offer for example other subjects human being have more opportunities they can gain different type of jobs for instance medicines or d field teaching field exactrain conclusion I will say that on other subject is important however people should be used our subject therefore both subjects are very beneficial and helpful for other fields