music gathers all people from different cultures and ages

Music is one of the greatest inventions of mankind which has been improving from the first day that had been invented since now. There is a widely held view among individuals, myself included, that music is a special means which gathers all people together no matter where they are from, how old they are, or even which cultures they belong to. To begin with, music is a kind of art like painting or acting, so it does not have any boundaries. It could move freely all over the world. Everyone, therefore, is able to listen to music and enjoy. Take, as a case in point, millions of people who listened to Korean pop music (K-pop) without even having traveled there or known Korean speech. Those persons have accepted music as an art. Consecutively, proponents of this notion believe music is beyond everything, moreover people from various countries could listen to any type of music they like. Secondly and more importantly, music is a kind of international language which everybody knows. That is why old people from all walks of life and from different cultures could enjoy it equally. An example could be great plenty of instrumental music in which spirits only hear the sound of instruments that are played deftly by musicians. In this type of music, there are no lyrics or singers, nevertheless, it puts an enormous effect on everyone from every culture. Owing to this fact, music is an indispensable part of each gathering, ceremony, or yet ritual in Churches. From what happened discussed, and in order to draw a conclusion, music is a powerful means to bring all people from all parts of the world together, due to this fact that it is an art and an international language which everyone enjoys using that.