Some feel that the traffic may increase by overusing cars. What extent

Nowadays, it is undeniable that traffic is becoming a huge problem in urban areas, whereas this figure has been augmented tremendously for the last ten years. However, some believe that this is occurring dramatically because of rising a high number of cars. I partly agree with this notion, and I will write my views below. On the one hand, it is clear that there is the main factors so that the figure for traffic congestion is a drastic incline due to augmenting cars on roads. One of the main reasons how it is increasing rapidly owing to using personal vehicles. In other words, while a significant number of people may be likely to travel by cars, they can't like to communicate by public transports. As a result, it can be impacted negatively, as well as the the level of traffic might be increased significantly in cities around the world. For example, a study carried out and stated that when the rate for using cars had been inclined drastically in metropolitan areas around the USA since 1998, the figure for traffic was a tremendous augment on the road. Moreover, it can be seen that there is the second main reason why the ratio of traffic is rising sharply due to the lack of interest in public transportations. In addition, it is estimated that because a large number of people can't travel by buses and trains, they can't feel comfortable while traveling by them. Therefore, it may impact badly, as soon as the traffic rate would be risen highly day by day. For instance, research conducted recently and stated that the popularity figure for the government transport had been declined remarkably due to the fact that the level of traffic went up considerably in the UK in 2003. In conclusion, although I consider that increasing traffic jam is really creating by traveling through private cars, I also think that it is a rapid rise by less communicating from buses and trains.