advantages and disadvantages about online class

Nowadays, many people prefer to have online classes than normal classes because it is more convenient for them. However, although online classes bring a huge benefit to people, they also have many drawbacks that people can consider about them There are a lot of benefits that people can list but there are 2 main advantages of studying online. First, online course can help people safer nowadays. As we knew, covid 19 has been a dangerous virus that people have faced. So joining in online classes during this time is extremely necessary for people, it help people avoiding infecting from other people who have positive with covid 19. Secondly, online classes can help you join the class on time. Traffic congestion is always the problem, with a huge population, the traffic jams are always happen in the roads daily so it can make people go to school or university late. When people take online classes, they just need to turn on their devices at home and then just join in the class on time In the other hand, there are so many negative thing about online classes. First, the internet connection can be the problem of this. Many students that they complain about their internet connections are unstable and they make them lose a lot of lesion at school and university. Moreover, studying online can make people hard to understand the lesson. There are majority of students believed that it is more difficult for teachers to know the students that they understand all the lesson that they teach. Taking online class always has a benefits and drawbacks but it has been the first choice for people due to the coronavirus pandemic