How can we save the world ?

It is important to save environment as life of living being is completely dependent on it. Human utilize the water for drinking, air for breathing and also use other natural resources for their regular everyday jobs. Global changes in the environment is and ongoing concern which many nations have to deal with. Fortunately, there are a number of possible solutions which could lead to a clean and safe nature. To begin with, to save the world jungles and forests should be protected or else wild animals natural habitats will be destroyed and as a result, some animals may become extinct, Therefore, more trees should be planted so that the animals live and there would be more oxygen. One way would be to encourage recycling so that natural resources such as trees are not wasted. Another solution is more people should use public transport or bicycles, then the air in cities would be much cleaner and less fuel would be wasted. What's more stricter laws should be put into effect to prevent factories from polluting the environment then both the air and water would be cleaner. Consequently, using environmental friendly products should be encouraged so that we don't pollute the water or damage the ozone layer simply by cleaning the house. All things considered, there are many solutions to the problem of air polluting. The sooner these solutions are put into action, the more significant the reduction of pollution. Environment can be saved by planting more trees, recycling, reusing, creating awareness so environment programs. If we want to save the environment, then we should stop the exploitation of natural resources. Using these resources cautiously is very important to save the environment.