Some people believe that money is important to bring happiness in life, while others believe that having spare time is More important to bring happiness

Money plays an important role in everyone's life. people cannot survive with money. nowdays people want to earn more and more money to fulfill their dreams. In subsequent paragraphs, shall delve deeper into my personal perspective. The first and foremost, these days money plays vital role in human life. however there are many advantages of money. Firstly, everyone is eager to earn more and more money to fulfill their requirements. In these days youngster's pursue lots of work and do over time work because they want to upgrade their life style. If people want to afford a luxury life style they have do work hard to achieve there goals. Today's trend people follow a successful person and they also want to be the same. For example, due to covid-19 people are frustrated in their life. they depend on others to fulfill their basic needs because they have no money by groceries and meditations. After looking their grevences people are encouraged to save money for their future. At the logger head, some people argue that money is not important because they believe that having leisure time more important to bring more happiness. Some people do the only fulfill their basic needs. They do not want to earn more money because they think that spending leisure time with their families is more predominant. On the other sid, youngster's spend time to pursue their hobbies such playing and watching. Morever, today's trend people go outside with their family for entertainment like travel and picnic. In conclusion, money is important in everyone's life. It plays centrel role too see upper paragraphs.