Task 2 It is sometimes said that people should be encouraged to get married before they are 30, as this is the best both for the individual and for society. Do you agree or disagree ?

Marriage is an undeniable needs for both male and female. By bonding together for lifetime at suitable age it is blatant truth that society can also get benefit from the couple if the relationship between husband and wife is healthy. I agree with the statement. To start with the positive side of the essay it is clear that every single thing has it’s proper time. Now a days people are so busy with their carrier they have not that much time to think about the future life partner. They had relations for passing time as I could say they are in live-in to fulfill physical needs which is harmful for the society. Ethics are rarely found in the character of any person in the present world. When they realized their mistak, there will be no time to fixed it up. Late marriage brings them think that their children will grown up late. They haven’t any time to spend quality time with their parents; sons and daughter are so busy with their daily life and going to do the same mistake. Furthermore, parents can't ask any questions to their children which put them in guilty situation. With respect to marriage and better half, a marriage can be positively set an example for the society. By sharing the same bond with love and support can bring happiness. People are wise enough at the age of 30 that they can make their own decision. By getting marriage sense of responsibility has grown in the personality which can’t be seen any other relations. In the view to aforementioned facts and circumstances, I opine that getting marriage in a proper age can have some challenges but it should be bear in mind that nothing is impossible if there is a reliable person beside you who can support you either be a judgemental one.