Big salary is much more important than job.To what extent you agree?

While searching for employment, there are myriad of factorsthat are kept in mind like job satisfaction, monthly incomeand working environment. However, it is opined that earninghuge amount of money is extremely imperative instead ofhaving satisfaction at a workplace. Although money plays acrucial role in survival, I do not completely agree withaforementioned view and I will explain why in this essay. Certainly, there are number of argument in favor ofimportance of salary at firm. The preponderant is the income plays a significant role in fulfilling basicnecessities of life and if someone has higher income, thenthey should easily accomplish their dreams of luxurious lifeThese Days such type of lifestyle gives people opportunityto showcase their status in society. In spite of the luxuriouslife, higher salary frequently insures better future for the familyfor instance, there are number of parents who are merelyworking for long hours to earn huge amount of money, andthey invest that money in providing better education andlifestyle to their children. Despite the fact that manly provide bright future andbetter life, the idea that at firmbig salary is more pivotal than job satisfaction is completely preposterous. The person who is only working for money, often became victim of the stress whereas the person working by ones will occasionally tired at workplace. These are those people who choose their field by themselves, as a result they are more creative and always try their best for achieving good results for the company. To cite an example. Sundhar Pichai the CEO of the renowned companyGoogle achieves this level of success owing to the fact that he is satisfied: with his feild, and he always states follow your heart, and it isthe only path to success. Therefore, satisfaction of employer is much more crucial as compared to salary. Owing to the fact that it leads to prosperous and successful life. To conclude, it is definitely a case that essential for better life but to accomplish happiness satisfaction and interest is required. Personally, I believe the working condition that satisfies the mind of a person iscertainly more vital.