Describe a time when you forget something important

In my life their were several situations when i forgot something important but here i would like to talk about a time when i forgot very important thing, when ever i study in 10 class at that time i forgot my 10 admit card at home without that no one allowed to appear the exam, that was very indespensible or elixir for exams. When i went to school at that time my teachers told me to check your all cruical things like as pen, pencil, and very important admit Card and identity card but when i checked in my bag so that had not me so i am very panic at that time and then i told to my class teacher i forgot my admit card at home so my teacher scolded me and i felt very difficult. Then i called my family, told i forgot my card at home, so please anyone gave me in school. At that period no one in home, my family go out due to urgent work, later i called my neighborhood to helped me, then my best friend came to school and that helped me in bad situation and also give me my admit card at school to me and at that time i Was at the moon and face so much difficult. I have also learnt promanant lesson that i should never forget important things