Nowadays people are trying to have a successful career and happy family life at the same time. What problems could this create? How can people overcome them? Give reasons for your answer and include relevant examples from your personal knowledge or experience.

In today's world, everyone wants everything in their life. They want to be rich as well as a comfortable lifestyle. In this essay, we will discuss the problems that could be occurred on the path of success and how we can come out from it and achieve our goals and get success in our life. First of all. I really believe that people suppose to be ambitious in their life and all human beings deserve a comfortable and successful life. As we know, every success comes from hard work. So, everyone should be doing hard work to get their goals real in their lives. Hard work is the key to success. Sometimes people get frustrate and stop following their targets. If we take the example of an American survey of 2019, It shows that 60% of people lost their confidence after their first failure in their life. we have to accept that failure is part of life and it is also very important to get success in life because failure is the best teacher of our life which learn us how we can face the worst situations in our lives. On another side of the coin, people can overcome their failure with the help of their family members and be focus on their targets. If we take the example of Apple the number one telecommuting company. However, the owner of this company, Steve Jobs also face so many ups and down to get success in his life. when he was working with one telecommuting company he created this idea to develop new software which is different from others but nobody wants to believe on him but he did not stop and he started his own company and created his own telecommuting device and as we know Apple is one of the leading telecommunicating company of the world. So, always be confident in yourself. In conclusion, I pen down by saying that everyone can achieve everything and become successful and happy in their life if they will follow their dreams and always be truthful to their family members.