TASK 2: Governments should support care vs finance for retired people. Others claim that the retired should save money when they get older.

Supporting care and finance for retired people is a matter of debate. Some people believe that it can improve many lifes while other cling to that it could lead to the retired people picking up bad habits like gambling. My essay is going to shed lights on both sides of the problem and give my personal opinion. Firstly, by supporting retired people on the financial issue, their children do not have to be concern about them not have enough money to do what they want. In addition they can also use that money to support their child even when they are not working. Secondly, with the support of heath care insurants from the government, they can away have their’s health check regularly without paying. Finally, retired people especially elder people will have a place to stay and people who care for them if they do not have a home or being abandon. However, every coin have two sides. Althought, giving support to retired people can greatly benefits them it can exerts deleterious effects on those people. Giving those people free money could result in a lots of bad habits. Let’s take Mr Hai is a telling example. Because of being a retired person, he has been receiving aid from the government and he spent all of those money into gambling which ultimately lead to him being arrested by the cops. It can make people become more more lazy cause of the lack of works. In my opinion, helping retired people both have it advantages and disadvantages. On one hands it can help people with financial problems but on the other hands it can also give birth to a number of unwanted habits.