Some people are of the view that the main benefit of international cooperation is the protection of environment while others argue that international cooperation protects world business. pjky

Environment protection is one of the hot topics around the world. In current global world, countries and multinational organizations maintain a healthy relationship to achieve mutual benefits. A number of individuals point of view global cooperation is adding value in safeguarding environment while others argue that worldwide cooperation only shielding global trade. In my perspective, I believe international cooperation add value and protection to both environment as well as global economy. Nowadays there are many factors destroying the environment and it lead to big threats like global warming. Countries and organization should immediately act on this to preserve the natural habitats otherwise it will lead to a severe damage to our livelihood. Many people and organizations exploiting the nature for their own advantages and they are not concerned about the other species and humans living in the world. Many countries already formed organization to study the impacts and create laws to enforce environmental protection. In addition to this there any many worldwide non-profit organizations like Greenpeace, European Environment Agency, etc. are playing major role across world to safeguard environment. For example, European Environment Agency played a crucial role in organizing all the countries in European Union together and they successfully develop standards and laws to reduce carbon emission from fossil fuels. On the other side many international organizations are expanding their business footprint across the globe and it provide mutual benefit to companies as well as many developed and developing countries. By outsourcing the work companies are able to produce their goods in cheaper budget and this will help them to trade their products economically and as an end results consumer are able to save money. For example, technology giants in US are outsourcing their development and support jobs to countries like India, Romania, Egypt, etc. By doing this companies are able to increase their profit, complete the work on time due to vast number of profession resources available in these countries, and on the other side it provides job opportunity to many individuals in these nations. To summarize, as per my opinion, international cooperation is adding tremendous value to environment protection as well as significant improvement in global trade.