Should institutions promote physical for students? Support your opinion and give reasons

Physical activities are very important for children, not only physically but mentally as well. All the institutes should promote physical activities since they play an important part in childs development. Physical activities are very important for children in the school because they promote good health and it also encourages them to work as a team. Moreover, physical activities such as sports also encourages student's to work and indulge together as team which is very important for their grooming. It also gives students a chance to understand their fellows in a better ways which might not he possible in a classroom. It helps them to remain fit and strong. Physical activities play a vital role in a childs mental development. It not only gives student a chance to understand different things but also at the same time to analyse different scenarios which sports and physical activities bring. It allows and promotes a student to develop a skeptical mind. A student can grow leaps and bounds mentally since physical activities refreshes the brain. A student can learn alot while being entertained at the same time. As there's a famous saying, a healthy mind in a healthy body. Hence, physical activities are not only good for the children's body but also very important for a healthy mind. All the institutes should ought to focus on physical activities.