increasing the crime in the youth currently

It is widely argued that the soaring crime rate in the youth is an alarming problem in many countries. There are a number of reasons behind this phenomenon and the governments and parents could take some steps to mitigate this potential problem. There are two primary reasons why the youth people tend to commit crimes at an early age. The first reason is that they have been living in developing countries and lacking education. One typical example of this is the American countries like Brazil and Colombia always are at the top of the crime rate because their residents do not have access to a good education system. Further and more importantly, the juveniles who committed crimes early do not have supervision from their parents. As a result, their children could be easy to approach bad things and have violent behavior. In truth, some imperative measures ought to be taken to resolve this prospective issue. The first the solution would be investing in education. By doing this, it would open more study opportunities providing a mass of knowledge for young individuals to find a well-paid job in the future. Besides, the developing countries should encourage the children to go to school by freeing all learning costs after requesting investments from the rich countries. the second measure would be parents' attention to their children and spend quality time with them. By way of conclusion, it is clear that there are various reasons for increasing the crime rate in the youth and some steps need to be taken to tackle this tendency.