talking about life without the internet

Now, I'd like to talk about my topic. My topic today is Talking about the life without the Internet. It cannot be denied that the Internet has been a big part of our life since it was invented, and many people find it impossible to live happily without it. The Internet appeared in 1974, Belgian scientist - Paul olet suggested connecting a phone to a TV screen to generate the same conclusion. And first appeared in the world in the US I often use the internet. With the situation of covid-19 epidemic, I use it more and more. I surf the internet every day and I often use it for many purposes: study, study online (especially in this pandemic situation the internet is very necessary), keep in touch with friends and relatives, entertainment (watch TikTok, watch movies, play games, shopping …) and community connection. The internet is a huge place, in fact more than 53% of people on the planet are actively using it. And without the Internet we will sleep better, socialize more and we will be more active. When it comes time to cook a delicious meal for the family, the family will gather right away, not "one phone per person". And there's no denying the benefits of the internet. It can take hours to go to the library to find documents, or all day to keep up with the news, or it can take time to connect with friends far away. With the current covid-19 situation, the Internet is really important in both work and study. Help us connect, work easier.