Family time verses career development

Opinions differ from various people on time taken building a successful profession and the moments they spend with family and friends. While it is more important to have productive lifetime and build astable income, family and friends are important to spend time with in my opinion. Firstly, it is highly recommended to make a career that is stable to make life easier and provide personal and family needs. When one plans to start afamily, it is necessary to have the means of providing for the basic needs like food, shelter and clothing. In addition, other needs like medical, education among others can only be provided if the provider has source of income which makes it happier for the small community in ehich they live in. However, family and friends are important part of persons lively hood, its less compared to successful career. Afamily brought up by someone able yo provide for their needs is likely to grow and access their personal needs. Wherever there are two families, it is likely to achieve healthy living where professional is a member of their family as compared to when one is present but has limited resources to share with them. In conclusion, it is comfortable to live in a family with access to basic and advance needs contrary to when the family spends time together but with limited resources to share. It is therefore better to spent more time building a career and spend little less but quality time with family and friends.