At the present, on Tv there are different famous talent shows. People saw them for finding talented people or for just enjoying. What are your opinions?

At the present, on TV there are different famous talent shows. People watch them for finding talented people or for just entertainment. That kind of programmes help to find talented and gifted people. The people with talents come to the shows to show off their abilities, for instance, dancing, singing, cooking or doing extraordinary tricks. Furthermore, the talent shows give excellent opportunities: participants may be well-known and they could win a lot of money or extremely valuable presents that are given by organizers. Moreover, in my prospective, talent programmes try to attract more viewers. For instance, there is atalent show named 'America's got talent' shows the people fulfilling strange functions, that kind of shows have more viewers. Other talent shows that based on singing or dancing have less viewers. Because not all people intrigued by art. I can conclude that TV talent shows are an effective way to look for people with natural abilities. And plus they are organized for amusement.