Talk about your home town

I was born and raised in Thu Dau Mot city, a province in the South of Vietnam. It is as busy and crowded as other cities. But where I live is very peaceful and quiet. The famous dishes of my hometown are Banh Beo - My Lien, mangosteen chicken salad, grilled beef with bacon. My hometown does not have many high-rise buildings and industrial zones, so the air is fresh and cool. This place is not affected by carbon dioxide from factories so it does not pose a serious threat to residents and the environment. Therefore, the weather here is comfortable and clean, making everyone feel happy. The people are very hospitable and friendly. Everyone loves each other. They care and are willing to help others when needed. In the past, this place used to be a poor land, but now, everything has changed. There are many types of transport available and many damaged development conditions, there are well-developed facilities. Face residential area life faster. However, I believe that my hometown has become more and more modern and progressive over time. My hometown is both traditional and modern. My hometown is famous for its historical architectures and ancient temples. Therefore, this place has a lot of tourist attractions to visit and admire.