Relocating business and industries to the suburbs

The government in some countries is galvanizing the enterprises to move to the suburbs and relocate to rural areas. In this essay, I will outline the positives and negatives of this trend. On the one hand, relocating businesses in rural areas has certain benefits. Firstly, it is unarguable that placing offices and producing costs in the suburbs is inexpensive. Moving to rural areas may help companies save a significant amount of expense used for accommodation and operating since the price in rural locations is significantly lower than in the central cities. Secondly, as more manufacturing activities occur in the suburban areas, there will be increasing chances of employment for the dwellers. As a result of this, the regional economy will enhance. On the other hand, there are still limitations to relocating offices from large cities to smaller regions. In terms of employment, there may be some difficulties in hiring proficient workers as a result of being inaccessible to proper training in comparison to the city workforce. Furthermore, issues in approaching the clients may arise as operating enterprises in the outskirts since offering instant supports is problematic and may meet some financial problems for employees to travel a long distance to the customers. This undisputably leads to more significant inconvenience considering the association with the purchasers. In conclusion, it would be a great idea to place businesses and industries in the provinces in replacement of the metropolitan areas because of the advantages that it brings to us, whereas some limitations still occur.